Book 3


The Unseen


340 Pages, 5.5 x 8.25

Paperback, $17.99 (US $17.99) (CA $21.99)

Publication Date: August 2016

ISBN 9781631630620

Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock
Google Preview


The third book in the Unseen series

Eleanor survives, it is what she does. But at what cost?After learning her past and seeing the terrible and tragic history of her kind, Eleanor must conclude she is toxic, a cause of pain and destruction. For everyone's own good, she will disappear forever. But first, one last visit to Jamesford.Eleanor returns to find the little Wyoming town mourning for its lost child. The unremarkable girl who, in life, wanted only to be ignored, is a celebrity in death, a tourist attraction, a legend. A mystery.But not everyone thinks Eleanor's dead. While some wait in hope for her return, others wait in ambush.


"Layered with mystery and intrigue, magic and drama, as well as romance, The Unseen Trilogy has everything a reader could ever want . . . Every bookcase should feature this trilogy in a collection. Period." —TentacleBooks.com

"Johnny Worthen delivers a fast-paced and intense conclusion to the UNSEEN trilogy with DAVID . . . Bravo to a perfectly satisfying ending!" —Cynthia Reeg, author, From the Grave

"Brilliant . . . captivating, and mind blowing." —Elisa Hordon, Girl-Who-Reads.com

Author Biography

Johnny Worthen is the author of Beatrysel, Dr. Stuart's Heart, Eleanor, and Little Visible Delight. He lives in Sandy, Utah.